Attend a Virtual Live Coaching Demonstration

Experience Coaching In Action!

Curious about coaching and wondering about the Wisdom of the Whole coaching model? Please join us for a free one-hour demonstration of our unique coaching style. Our team hosts a lively class that will be fun and informative. One participant will be selected to receive a complimentary, personal coaching session during this live event!

Next Session: Thursday, November 21st at 9am Pacific Time (click here to register)

Sign up if you would like to:

  • Ask questions you have about coaching
  • Explore how coaching can work for you professionally and personally
  • Discover what makes our Academy so unique
  • Join a thriving, heart-centered global community of WOW coaches
  • Renew yourself. Expand your practice. Experience coaching.


Session Details
Location:
  Zoom Video Conference (Log in or call from anywhere!)
Cost: free! This is an opportunity to evaluate our program.

Thursday, November 21 at 9am Pacific Time (12pm Eastern Time)
Click here to register for the Free Coaching Demonstration on 11/21 at 5pm 

Monday, December 2 at 5pm Pacific Time (8pm Eastern Time)
Click here to register for the Free Coaching Demonstration on 12/2 at 9am 

Tuesday, December 17 at 9am Pacific Time (12pm Eastern Time)
Click here to register for the Free Coaching Demonstration on 12/17 at 9am

 

>